Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Maria
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 сентября 2017

    Unusual design, suppers on the balcony, good beach... We have pleasant associations with this place!

    Тех, кто устал от городского шума (а в Дуги-Рат именно за таким отдыхом и стоит приезжать), может помешать шум машин с дороги, которая проходит рядом с виллой. There is a road near the villa, and it may disturb those people who wants to get away from urban noise. But for us it was not so tangible, because everywhere in Dugi-Rat, especially on the coast we could find place for calm rest.
    Очень дружелюбные и отзывчивые хозяева и персонал. Общение с ними оставляет самые лучшие впечатления (несмотря на языковые барьеры), во многом благодаря этому мы теперь с такой симпатией относимся и к месту, в котором побывали, и к Хорватии вообще. Заранее организовали трансфер из аэропорта и обратно, все подробности обговаривали по почте задолго до приезда. Оригинально, с юмором оформлена вилла, в таком месте скучать не придется. С удовольствием пользовались кухней, где готовили местную еду, ужинали на балконе. We are impressed by the amiability and helpfulness of owners and staff. Eventually thanks to it we became Croatia funs) Transfer was well organised and all details were discussed well prior to our visit. We like the villa. It has a funny, not boring design. We had a kitchen where we cooked some local fish and a balcony where we had supper.
    Natallia
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 июля 2017
    Платный кондиционер, близко к дороге и очень шумно. Невозможно спать.
    Близко к пляжу. Красивый интерьер комнат.
    Irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 июня 2017

    Сказка на берегу моря

    Лучше брать апартаменты с окнами на море, наши выходили на трассу, поэтому шум мешал даже ночью.
    Близкое расположение к пляжу. Пляж удобный: есть, где расположиться, круглая галька, по которой удобно ходить, хороший заход в море, кафе. Потрясающие хозяева. У хозяйки "золотые руки" - все сделано оригинально и с любовью. Балкончик, на котором приятно посидеть и днем в жару и вечером. Барбекюшница. В следующий раз приедем в большие апартаменты с видом на море!
    Petro
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    andrei
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 сентября 2017

    The place was nice and clean and hosts welcoming and friendly.

    Pijus
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2016

    Staying in Villa Ria will be always ... too short.

    Close to the seaside and the beach. Fantastic apartment and terrace with the place for BBQ. Very well equipped apartment + huge TV set.
    Miriam
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 августа 2016

    Great vacation!

    Nothing
    Everything was wonderfull, clean, apartmant was really spacious, host Ria wery helpfull. Thank you for all.
    Balázs Lőrincz
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2016

    Excellent

    Can not sleep with open windows - noise from the cars. But windows have triple protection shutters, good windows and curtains it's not a big thing. AC works perfectly.
    Amazing host. We were late because of the traffic - she met us at the front door the moment we arrived. Very clean room, fresh linen, lots of pillows and double set of towels. One more time about linen - probably local made natural fabric. Our room had a balcony and a terrace. It was really nice to hang out there with a wine and local liquor that the host gave us. Room is decorated romantically and lost of stuff designer handmade. Full set of dishes and a kettle. 5 minutes walk to the beach, beach is with the small stones. The host is so nice and welcoming, offered ice and brought it. Felt there as a really expected guest. Room is not big, but was enough for 2 of us. But everything in there. Every small detail made with a reason. And one more time- the best host ever! Highly recommend
    mareinho8
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 августа 2016

    Friendly and helfpul owner, Location close to the sea and to the city Split (15min) and Omiš (5min).

    Prijazna in ustrežljiva lastnica / Friendly and helfpul owner. Lokacija blizu morja in blizu mesta Split (15min) ter Omiš (5min) / Location close to the sea and to the city Split (15min) and Omiš (5min). Blizu trgovin s hrano in pijačo / Close to the shops with food and drinks. Kreativno opremljeno / Creative furnished.
    Juli
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mansour
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 июля 2016

    Very nice Terrace

    non
    The owner, The Location The Apartment
    Petr
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июля 2016
    The hosts were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and little bit smaller than we expected, but for two nigths no problem, wifi OK. Our staying was without problem.
    Vitalii Demchenko
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июля 2016

    It's perfect Appartment for perfect Vacation

    It's perfect Appartment for perfect vacation. All was GREAT!!!! Apartment with Heart and Soul. Unforgettable barbecue party on the terrace overlooking the serene Sea))) All infrastructure is near. Ria and Franco - Thank for your Hospitality!
    Mislav
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Václav
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июня 2016
    Very special design, very welcoming owner:-) We stayed only one night, but we felt very comfortable! Great rakija:-)