This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8
Reviews
    andrei
    ee
    10
    25 September 2017
    The place was nice and clean and hosts welcoming and friendly.
    Pijus
    lt
    10
    13 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomasz
    pl
    10
    25 August 2016
    Staying in Villa Ria will be always ... too short.
    Close to the seaside and the beach. Fantastic apartment and terrace with the place for BBQ. Very well equipped apartment + huge TV set.
    Miriam
    sk
    10
    13 August 2016
    Great vacation!
    Nothing
    Everything was wonderfull, clean, apartmant was really spacious, host Ria wery helpfull. Thank you for all.
    mareinho8
    si
    8.8
    2 August 2016
    Friendly and helfpul owner, Location close to the sea and to the city Split (15min) and Omiš (5min).
    Prijazna in ustrežljiva lastnica / Friendly and helfpul owner. Lokacija blizu morja in blizu mesta Split (15min) ter Omiš (5min) / Location close to the sea and to the city Split (15min) and Omiš (5min). Blizu trgovin s hrano in pijačo / Close to the shops with food and drinks. Kreativno opremljeno / Creative furnished.
    Mansour
    sa
    10
    31 July 2016
    Very nice Terrace
    non
    The owner, The Location The Apartment
    Petr
    cz
    10
    15 July 2016
    The hosts were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and little bit smaller than we expected, but for two nigths no problem, wifi OK. Our staying was without problem.
    Vitalii Demchenko
    ua
    10
    5 July 2016
    It's perfect Appartment for perfect Vacation
    It's perfect Appartment for perfect vacation. All was GREAT!!!! Apartment with Heart and Soul. Unforgettable barbecue party on the terrace overlooking the serene Sea))) All infrastructure is near. Ria and Franco - Thank for your Hospitality!
    Mislav
    hr
    8.8
    3 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Václav
    cz
    10
    26 June 2016
    Very special design, very welcoming owner:-) We stayed only one night, but we felt very comfortable! Great rakija:-)
Close